I’m Moving to Marketing Creativity

Hello dear friends and subscribers,

I recently tried to create some links for Handmade Success when I realized that the name was already taken by several bloggers. To distinguish myself, I’m moving to the newly created:

Marketing Creativity

No new posts will be generated on this blog, but I’ll be keeping it open as a reference for a few articles that are floating around in cyberspace. Thank you so much for your support ♥

About Lisa Jacobs

Owner of the Energy Shop (energyshopjewelry.com) and author of Marketing Creativity (marketyourcreativity.com
This entry was posted in Etsy, Sales and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

